Six Impossible Things

Please note: this is an unusual magic show. You will be standing for approximately 30 minutes throughout the space, and seated on small chairs for other portions. There is also a flight of stairs in the venue and the rooms are quite small. If any of these aspects of the show pose a physical problem for you, we advise you not to attend. Thanks for your consideration.

April 2019

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 3:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.

May 2019

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 8:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 3:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.

October 2019

  • Book tickets Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 1 ticket remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 1 ticket remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, October 25, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 11 tickets remaining
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Book tickets Sunday, October 27, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 11 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Thursday, October 31, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining

November 2019

  • Book tickets Friday, November 1, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 8 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, November 1, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 4 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, November 2, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, November 3, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $116 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 6 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, November 8, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, November 8, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, November 9, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 14 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, November 10, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $116 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, November 22, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, November 24, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 12 tickets remaining

December 2019

  • Book tickets Thursday, December 5, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, December 6, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, December 6, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, December 7, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, December 8, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $116 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $136 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $136 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, December 13, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $136 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $136 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $136 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $116 per person - 14 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Monday, December 16, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $136 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $136 per person - 15 tickets remaining

This page is secure

This website uses secure HTTPS technology to protect your personal and payment details.

You will see "IMPOSSHOW" on your credit card statement.

Please note that this show is only suitable for ages 14 and above and that late admission is not permitted - please arrive 10 minutes before showtime!