Six Impossible Things

Please note: this is an unusual magic show. You will be standing for approximately 30 minutes throughout the space, and seated on small chairs for other portions. There is also a flight of stairs in the venue and the rooms are quite small. If any of these aspects of the show pose a physical problem for you, we advise you not to attend. Thanks for your consideration.

November 2018

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.

December 2018

  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 3:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 3:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.

March 2019

  • Book tickets Friday, March 22, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 7 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, March 22, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 6 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $136 per person - 8 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $136 per person - 10 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, March 24, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 1 ticket remaining
  • Book tickets Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 8 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, March 29, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 8 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, March 29, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 7 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 10 tickets remaining
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 9:30 PM show
    This show is sold out.
  • Book tickets Sunday, March 31, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 14 tickets remaining

April 2019

  • Book tickets Thursday, April 4, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 1 ticket remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, April 5, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 12 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, April 5, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 12 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, April 6, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, April 7, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 11 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Thursday, April 11, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 12 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, April 12, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 12 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, April 14, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 12 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, April 26, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, April 26, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, April 28, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 15 tickets remaining

May 2019

  • Book tickets Thursday, May 2, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, May 3, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 14 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 14 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 14 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Friday, May 10, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:00 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:30 PM show
    $126 per person - 15 tickets remaining
  • Book tickets Sunday, May 12, 2019 3:00 PM show
    $106 per person - 15 tickets remaining

This page is secure

This website uses secure HTTPS technology to protect your personal and payment details.

You will see "IMPOSSHOW" on your credit card statement.

Please note that this show is only suitable for ages 14 and above and that late admission is not permitted - please arrive 10 minutes before showtime!